A new block has been added to the "Company settings" administrative section, which allows you to disable certain FlowFast features at the company level:
More about these features:
DropBox and Google Drive - allows you to upload files from their respective services to cards.
Share to the web - allows you to export duedates by cards in the form of calendar events, public sharing to cards and documents. When disabled, it also deactivates all active public links to cards and documents, calendar integration.
Upload files - Allows you to upload files to cards and documents. When disabled, it also make files previously attached to cards and comments unavailable for downloading.
To disable the feature - just uncheck the appropriate checkbox: