Now you can control access to employee records in the "Timesheets" section of the card.
A new menu has appeared in the Administration - Members - Edit User section - Allow to read entries of colleagues in the card's Timesheets. By default, it is disabled: this means that the user will only have access to his timesheet.
When access is allowed, the user has the opportunity to see the records of all employees who worked with the same card with him.
Please note that the access to the administrative section "Timesheets" provides this right too.